JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chelsea C.

Nanny in Montauk, NY 11954.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Montauk, NY

  • Age 24
  • 13 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $22-$25 per hour

Chelsea’s Bio

My name is Chelsea. I am 21 years old and have recently moved to Florida from New York. I had an awesome job at a luxury jewelry boutique in the Hamptons with the title of an Assistant Manager. I have always dreamed of moving to Florida to be close to my family and friends. I finally packed my stuff and made my way here and I could not be happier! Through out high school I worked at an after school program for children from grades K-8. I assisted the children with homework and engaged in outdoor activities and lots of arts & crafts projects :) I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old and am comfortable with children of all ages. I am fun, energetic, responsible, and very dependable! I would love to become a part time / full time nanny. Please email me if you have any questions or would like to meet for an interview.


Age Specific Experience

13 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/13/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Leanne L. is a reference for Chelsea C. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Chelsea C.
Chelsea C.
Montauk, NY 11954

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $22-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now