JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tiffany D.

Nanny in Mount Vernon, NY 10550.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Mount Vernon, NY

  • Age 35
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $750-$1000 per week

Tiffany’s Bio

Hi I'm Tiffany! I am a 32 year old mother of son who is 13 years old. I reside in the Westchester county area. Easy access to the mta train and metro north. I have been a nanny for eight years. I range of taking care of children from newborn to early school age. I am fun to be around with the little girls and play dress up ,while with the boys I run wild with their video games and race cars. I am responsible for preparing and feeding meals to the child on a schedule. Baths and naps as well. I enjoy reading, arts and crafts, event planning, play dates, take children out for outings, walks, museum and educational trips. I am fluent in english, honest, reliable, dependable, trustworthy, good values, smart, happy, luving, has a positive attitude, patient A non smoker, a good driver (valid nys licence) and nyc savvy.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Age groups: Infant, Toddler
Has own special needs child
Years of Experience: 6 to 10 years

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Delayed Speech

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Respiratory Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/30/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Corinne R. is a reference for Tiffany D. Relationship: Former Employer
Katie C. is a reference for Tiffany D. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Tiffany D.
Tiffany D.
Mount Vernon, NY 10550
35

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $750-$1000 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now