JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Nanny in Mount Vernon, NY 10553

Meet Camesha

  • Comfortable with pets

I love to babysit I love the job what I do I love anything that I do to make my kids happy and make myself I don’t happy my kids going to be happy and I love making them today and I know I will make you proud of me with your kids and chest me I will

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Available to start on 4/27/2018
  • My availability is valid through 4/27/18

Ratings & reviews

Camesha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$13-$400/hr for the first child, $200 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Education

References

Additional services

  • Swimming Supervision
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • English

Share Camesha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now