Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 40
  • Nanny in New Rochelle, NY 10801

Meet Claudia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Tengo tres hijos uno de 15 años , 9 y la nińa de 4 e trabajado en restaurante por más de tres ańos después trabaje en construcción por 9 ańos después de nińera por unos meses y por el momento ayudo ala escuela de uno de mis hijos en la asociación de padres y maestros , me encantan los nińos y es por eso q estoy buscando trabajo nuevamente soy muy responsable , cuidadosa y sobre todo respetuosa y carińosa

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/12/18

Ratings & reviews

Claudia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$30/hr for the first child, $120 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Share Claudia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now