JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Irma R.

Nanny in New Rochelle, NY 10801.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

New Rochelle, NY

  • Age 27
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Irma’s Bio

Hi, my name is Irma Recendiz. I have been a babysitter for the past 6 years working with children from newborns to 12 yrs. Over the years I developed new working skills and feel confident working with children. I am bilingual (English & Spanish). I have great references. I have a college degree from SUNY Binghamton and currently in grad school. I have my own car so transportation will not be a problem and don't carry any vices such as smoking. I am available to work full time. Please feel free to contact me at anytime!


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/3/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Irma R.
Irma R.
New Rochelle, NY 10801

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now