JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tarril R.

Nanny in New Rochelle, NY 10801.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

New Rochelle, NY

  • Age 38
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Tarril’s Bio

Good day,
I am a dynamic, enegetic, educated girl who likes to learn, enjoy life, cook and travel.  I am patient, empathetic, and easy to get along with.  I am however demanding of respect,  will not let kids get out of hand and do not wish to replace a parent.  I can discipline, play with, tutor and run around with your kids, but your kids still value and need a mommy relationship.  I will work hand in hand with you to raise your kids.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/29/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/26/15

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Tarril R.
Tarril R.
New Rochelle, NY 10801
38

years
of age

2

years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now