JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jackie D.

Nanny in New Windsor, NY 12553.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

New Windsor, NY

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Jackie’s Bio

Hi my name is Jackie and I am a hardworking, reliable sitter.  I am currently a stay at home mother to my 2.5 year old daughter.  I am availble if needed to watch your little one here at my home or in yours.  I would have to have my daughter with me but she is very easy going.  I am fun and creative.  I have my own transportation.  I would tend to your childs needs as I would to my own child.  I can do any hours you need whether it be during the day or even overnight.  If your interested or have any questions, please feel free to contact me.  I will get back to you immediately. Thanks!!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/24/2014


My availability is valid through 5/23/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Noreen L. is a reference for Jackie D.
Megan A. is a reference for Jackie D.
Jump to Top
Jackie D.
Jackie D.
New Windsor, NY 12553

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now