Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 66
  • Nanny in New York, NY 10038

Meet Zhuang Ling

  • Speaks English and Mandarin
  • Comfortable with pets

I am nanny. I have work experience for thirteen years. I have green card. I speak Mandarin and can speak English for work. I have been New York for 15 years. I am warm, kind and healthy. I take care of 0-7 years children. pick up, go to museum, library, music school, play day, and do play with them. I can cook meal or do light house work. In addition, I can do infant job. feed bottle, change diaper, take bath, and do some useful activity for baby. I live in Downtown Manhattan. the transportation is very convenient. I am applying for part-time job or temporary job now. If you need kind, reliable and "grandmother style' nanny. By the way, I can teach Mandarin.Please contact me at WWW. Sittercity.com.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/30/19

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Lydia W.

7/3/2014

ZhuangLing Li cared for our infant son recently. During her time with us she proved to be an excellent caretaker and I recommend her. ZhuangLing is loving, affectionate, responsible and conscientious. She always arrived early to our home, ready to do activities with our son. She never seemed tired or disinterested. ZhuangLing is proactive and she often found classes in the area to go to and went to the library for story time. ZhuangLing spoke Mandarin to our son and she even taught him a few Mandarin words at eight months old. She is extremely caring and patient, and always put the baby’s best interest first. She kept the apartment neat and clean, and while not a responsibility that we required, was willing to do light housekeeping if asked.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$15-$17/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Travel with Family

Share Zhuang Ling's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now