JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elyse F.

Nanny in New York, NY 10012.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

New York City, NY

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Elyse’s Bio

I am looking for a summer nanny position! I have a masters in education and love to work close with children both in and out of school. I have been babysitting since I was 16 so I have years of experience under my belt. I've worked with families with multiple children and ages ranging from newborn to 12 years old. I am comfortable driving kids around going to parks and swimming in pools! Summer is a time for kids to grow and have fun at the same time and I want to help them have the best summer!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Liz M. is a reference for Elyse F.
Liz M. is a reference for Elyse F.
Jump to Top
Elyse F.
Elyse F.
New York City, NY 10012
29

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now