JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katie R.

Nanny in New York, NY 10032.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

New York City, NY

  • Age 30
  • years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Katie’s Bio

Hello! I am currently in my second year of a MS program in Occupational Therapy at Columbia University and looking for a part-time nannying job. Prior to starting Grad school, I worked for 6 years (4 as a Child Life Specialist at Boston Children's Hospital and 2 as a Developmental Specialist in an Early Intervention Program). During that time I also nannies part time for a family, starting when the child was 7 weeks old until she turned 3. I have extensive experience working with children of all ages in a variety of settings, including children with complex medical needs. My afternoons and evenings as well as weekends are flexible! Resume and references available upon request. I look forward to hearing from you!
Take care,


Age Specific Experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/9/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings


Jennifer D. is a reference for Katie R.
Jill T. is a reference for Katie R.
Jump to Top
Katie R.
Katie R.
New York City, NY 10032

of age

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now