JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jamie H.

Nanny in New York, NY 10022.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

New York City, NY

  • Age 33
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $600-$750 per week

Jamie’s Bio

Hello there!!!!...Mary Poppins like nanny who absolutely loves children and working in child care. I am experienced in working with children  from the ages of 2 months to 7 years old. I can create meaningful activities that will not only keep your child or children engaged but they will definetly learn something along the way. I do everything from infant sign language, infant floor exercise, fine and gross motor developmental activities to enhance milestones, finger play, singing songs, morning greetings, ice breakers; science experiments and letter sounds and word recognition, pureying infant solids, preparing healthy meals, bottle feeding and sleep schedules. I love children and working one on one with them...and would love to work with your children and alongside you

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/1/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Rhiannon C. is a reference for Jamie H.
Jeff P. is a reference for Jamie H.
Jump to Top
Jamie H.
Jamie H.
New York City, NY 10022
33

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $600-$750 per week

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now