JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ellen G.

Nanny in New York, NY 10001.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

New York City, NY

  • Age 26
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Ellen’s Bio

My name is Ellen Gomory. I am twenty one years old, currently living in Princeton, New Jersey, and moving to Brooklyn, New York in March. I have been babysitting since I was thirteen years old, and I have lots of experience. I am currently nannying for a family in Princeton with a nine year old, a fourteen year old and a seventeen year old. I also have experience with babies. I am very responsible, and good with children of all ages. I am a good cook, helpful with homework, and love playing games! I have a completely open and flexible schedule!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/5/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Bill M. is a reference for Ellen G.
Paige P. is a reference for Ellen G.
Jump to Top
Ellen G.
Ellen G.
New York City, NY 10001
26

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now