JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Teddy N.

Nanny in New York, NY 10010.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

New York, NY

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Teddy’s Bio

Dear Family,
My name is teddy. I have a lot of experience taking care of small children ranging between the ages of 3 months to 12 years old. From my previous job as a nanny I have learned various skills such as safety and prevention, child grow and developement, nutrition, creative activity's, CPR, first AID, dealing with different cultures and disciplinary action.
I am graduated a certified nursing assistant program from Manhattan Institute, NY and I am a certified new born care specialist and infant, child and adult CPR training from American Heart Association (AHA)
I am a responsible, trustfully, organized, energetic, mature, patient, non-smoker, non-driver nanny with fluent communication skills I am aslo reliable, fun, and more importantly a hands on nanny.
I enjoy spending time with children very much and I understand that children should have educated, energetic, responsible, and interactive caregivers. I would be more than willing to take your little one to the park, museums, walks and plenty of other educational activities that the city has to offer and I am definitely not afraid to get on the floor and play with your children as well! I enjoy engaging them in mind stimulating, physical development and social activities simply reading books, go to the park, zoo, organize and supervise playdates.   I firmly believe I can be a great asset to your family. Please consider me and also please feel free to contact me tedthns at y a h o o dot com or seven one eight seven seven two two three five two with any question you may have.
Best,
Teddy 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Thai

Homework Help:

  • Basic Math

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training

References

Merideth K. is a reference for Teddy N. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Teddy N.
Teddy N.
New York, NY 10010
33

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now