JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Barbara P.

Nanny in New York, NY 10007.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

New York, NY

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $25-$35 per hour

Barbara’s Bio

I am currently working full-time for a fantastic family downtown where my position is family assistant. I have been with them for over a year and care for 3 boys ages from 10 months to ten years old. So, you know my hands are full! I absolutely love what I do and look forward to the next day packed with activities and our daily routine. I feel it's important to keep children fully engaged whether it be soccer or age appropriate play on the floor.
 I am comfortable taking care of all ages of children. I would love to find a family to babysit for during the week after my full-time job. If you would like more information; I'd love to send you my resume.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Barbara P.
Barbara P.
New York, NY 10007
32

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $25-$35 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now