Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Nanny in New York, NY 10019

Meet Ruzica

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello parents, I am looking for part time work in the Upper West Side, Midtown West and Hell's Kitchen. I was part of an AuPair Program for 2 years and I have spent the last 3 years as full-time nanny in Battery Park City. I am currently looking to transition into a professional field and looking for part-time work during this period. Living near Central Park I am happy to take children to the park in the mornings and stay with them for any single day/night event like a Broadway show, dinner, or last minute meetings. I also have 2 years experience as a Math teacher in Middle and High School and I can assist with Math homework. I have strong recommendations from my previous families with references available on request. Looking forward to hearing from you, Ruzica "Rose" Chisholm rose.ostra@gmail.com

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 5/13/2014
  • My availability is valid through 8/12/14

Ratings & reviews

Ruzica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Financial Mathematics

Graduated 2010

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science

Share Ruzica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now