JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nina C.

Nanny in New York, NY 10128.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

New York, NY

  • Age 33
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Nina’s Bio

Hi, My name is Nina.  I have 5 years of experience with infants, toddler to age 11-year-old. In my last child care position I was responsible for overseeing all aspects of daily routine, including dressing, feeding and bathing, storing and cleaning and maintaining all of child supplies and items, preparing fresh healthy food, communicating regularly with parents about the children, engaging in physical activities including taking them to parks and making play dates and providing educational stimulation including reading, museums, (etc.). I'm a very interactive, I took care them like a mother or older sister would. I like to keep things organized and tidy, also cooking is my hobby. I'm not the kind of baby-sitter/nanny who sits on the bench at the park or lets the kids watch TV all day. I like to get down on the floor and always enjoyed to play with them. I am currently looking for part time or full time. I enjoy strong interaction with the entire family, not just the children, as this is what I've experienced and appreciated in the past situations. I'm a non-smoker and am a dog lover also, good with all kinds of pets.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 11/8/13

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Thai

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Mr P. is a reference for Nina C.
Mr P. is a reference for Nina C.
Jump to Top
Nina C.
Nina C.
New York, NY 10128

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now