JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jenna Marie R.

Nanny in New York, NY 10010.

New York, NY

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Jenna Marie’s Bio

Hi, I am Jenna. I recently graduated from James Madison University with a Bachelor's Degree in Communication Sciences and Disorders, with a minor in Special Education. I am now enrolled in a masters program for Speech Language Pathology. I just finished working with a family who I was connected with,over a year ago, through Sittercity. It has been a very fulfilling experience! I am saddened that my hours of availability will no longer coincide with their needs, but look forward to staying in touch with the family. 
I would very much enjoy working with you and your family. I have been babysitting/nannying for over 10 years. I love children of all ages, I enjoy taking kids to and from their activities, on day trips to the park, zoo or to the aquarium. I love being outside and engaged in other activities, such as discovering a new use for the average cardboard box! I have no problem helping with homework as I have experience with tutoring at various levels. I am really up for anything, and there is rarely a task I will not agree to; I would like the opportunity to share my enthusiasm and zeal with you and your family!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jenna Mar...
Jenna Marie R.
New York, NY 10010
29

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now