JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Francesca G.

Nanny in New York, NY 10036.

New York, NY

  • Age 29
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Francesca’s Bio

I moved to the USA from England at age 11, and lived in NJ since then. I have just moved to Manhattan to pursue a career in theater and music. I just graduated college in December '08 with a degree in Commercial Recreation management. I love working with kids, and have been working with them since high school. I worked for 5 years (seasonally) at the Madison Area YMCA babysitting service, and miss it dearly now that I have moved to the city! I have babysit many, many families over high school and college, and would love to meet new families in Manhattan! I am fun, outgoing, honest, reliable and trustworthy!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Maxine L. is a reference for Francesca G.
Dawn D. is a reference for Francesca G.
Jump to Top
Francesca G.
Francesca G.
New York, NY 10036
29

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now