Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in New York, NY 10023

Meet Blondelle

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Blondelle and I am a devoted nanny/babysitter for the past 6 years with extensive background in childcare from newborn to kids the age 8. Part of my daily activities includes arts and crafts, aged appropriate games, brain teasers, potty training, sleep, gym exercises, educational activities and children nutritional needs, not forgetting cooking (I love to cook). I am also a first aid and certified in CPR in both adults and children. Having experience in the medical field made me more drawn to people & their well-being, where I am a Certified Nursing Assistant & Certified HHA. I am looking in forward in furthering my education in nursing or becoming a phlebotomist. I am very realiable, responsible, very open minded, outspoken, fun, energetic, punctual, patient, loving, authentic, respectable and trustworthy person. I am not fluent in French but I do know the basic because I was born Read more in a Creole speaking country. Dont hesitate to contact me because taking care of kids is my priority. Thank

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 08/09/2016.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Expired. Last completed on 08/20/2016.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/30/19

Ratings & reviews

Blondelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Alzheimer's
    • Diabetes
    • Hearing Loss
    • Visual Impairment
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

References

Additional services

  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

Share Blondelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now