JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Aimee Y.

Nanny in New York, NY 10029.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

New York, NY

  • Age 34
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $500-$600 per week

Aimee’s Bio

Dear family,
im m looking for a perfect family that value trust and respect. I have experience caring for children under 2 and ofcourse older. I am God Fearing im very trustworthy and I love children so much I used to work as an assistant in a a early childhood education child care center and I find it rewarding and fullfilling. I used to be an Aupair in nice american family.But my year is done. Currently im employed as a fulltime nanny to a now 3 years old girl but soon she will go to school so they wont need me anymore. I have a very jolly personality and I do know how to cook so that would not be a problem.  I am looking for a Monday-Friday job. I prefered live-out so basically I am looking only around here in New York area. I am a matured person I dont have to be told on things to do coz I know exactly what my employer expect from me. I am a very organized person. i love to play with kids coz I consider myself young at heart. I can provide references.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/13/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Aimee Y.
Aimee Y.
New York, NY 10029

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $500-$600 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now