JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer G. Nanny in New York, NY 10024.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

New York, NY

  • Age 33
  • 16 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

I am a 26 year old recent college graduate (graduated with a BS in Business/information systems management degree in 12/09) who is planning on pursuing a masters degree in social work. I was born and raised on the Upper West Side in Manhattan.I currently work at the NYC Department of Health's Bureau of Child Care.
I love children and I have been babysitting since I was 10 years old (primarily toddlers-12 yrs). I am active, playful, and love bringing children to the park, museums (I used to work at the American Museum of Natural History's Discovery Room), and love to engage children in learning.


Age Specific Experience

16 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 10/15/2015


My availability is valid through 1/14/16

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family


Lauren G. is a reference for Jennifer G. Relationship: Client
Debbie S. is a reference for Jennifer G. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Jennifer G.
Jennifer G.
New York, NY 10024

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now