JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Reilly J.

Nanny in New York, NY 10128.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

New York, NY

  • Age 25
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Reilly’s Bio

I moved to New York from California 2 years ago to pursue a career in the theatre and have been nannying part time to support myself. I absolutely adore kids and being an integral part of their lives has been such a joy and something extremely important to me! I'm an active and outgoing personality and am very compatible to the high energy of a childs day to day life. I'm passionate about the arts and sports and love integrating them into my kiddos lives any way I can! I'm comfortable with taking charge in a kids life and although I'm warm, I do believe in discipline when necessary and believe that consistency is key. I'm very into health and fitness and am always experimenting with cooking healthy kid-friendly meals that will expand their taste buds beyond the realm of pizza and hot dogs:) I'm neat and will always keep a clean home. And I LOVE pets! 


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Toby C. is a reference for Reilly J.
Toby C. is a reference for Reilly J.
Jump to Top
Reilly J.
Reilly J.
New York, NY 10128

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now