JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie (becky) W.

Nanny in New York, NY 10019.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

New York, NY

  • Age 27
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Stephanie (becky)’s Bio

Hi, My name is Stephanie Rebecca, Becky for short. I have a lot of experience working with children both as a babysitter and nanny and also as a dance and singing teacher. I have worked at a pre school and at before and after school care so I am good at balancing homework completion and keeping kids entertained. I love kids and coming from a large family has taught me how to relate to kids on their level. I also know how to be flexible because working with children, anything can happen! I have looked after children of all ages from newborns up to young teenagers. I am a very kind person and am truly interested in the child's well being. Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/25/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed

References

Jasmine C. is a reference for Stephanie (becky) W.
Dom A. is a reference for Stephanie (becky) W.
Jump to Top
Stephanie...
Stephanie (becky) W.
New York, NY 10019
27

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now