JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chanel B.

Nanny in New York, NY 10027.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

New York, NY

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Chanel’s Bio

Currently, I am a third grade teacher and I am seeking only summer work.

I have worked for a two families on a long-term basis as a nanny. I have experience with school aged children and some infant care (on a date-night basis). My prior responsibilities have included:

picking up children from school

assisting with homework

escorting to play-dates

accompanying to after-school acitivities

preparing light snacks

preparing daily routines

playing with children

In the past, I worked as an ESL teacher in South Korea teaching English to students in grades K-9.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/16/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Liz F. is a reference for Chanel B.
Liz F. is a reference for Chanel B.
Jump to Top
Chanel B.
Chanel B.
New York, NY 10027
30

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now