JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lauren O.

Nanny in New York, NY 10005.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

New York, NY

  • Age 26
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Lauren’s Bio

Hi there! My name is Lauren, I am a 21-year-old college Senior. I absolutely adore children and I am equipped to handle whatever situation is thrown at me. I enjoy playing sports with your children, arts and crafts, reading, movies, homework help etc. As much as I love to play, there is always time for work. I want nothing more than your child to feel comfortable and safe in their environment! I look forward to hearing from you!
ps. I also sing, so lullabies are a breeze!


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Epilepsy
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Dr M. is a reference for Lauren O.
Danielle T. is a reference for Lauren O.
Jump to Top
Lauren O.
Lauren O.
New York, NY 10005

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now