JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jane J.

Nanny in New York, NY 10128.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

New York, NY

  • Age 39
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $650-$1000 per week

Jane’s Bio

Iam fun,honest ,i take pride in what i do .I have exp in nanny/housekeeping . Iam definatley not a couch potato . I have respect for people and their values .Iam very funny-humour and open but i work hard .Honest and dependable. Iam flexible. I genuenely love kids(children).I come from a caring family where sometime ,i would sitfor my siters kids.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/1/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

E C. is a reference for Jane J.
E C. is a reference for Jane J.
Jump to Top
Jane J.
Jane J.
New York, NY 10128
39

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $650-$1000 per week

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now