JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Noelia G.

Nanny in New York, NY 10025.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

New York, NY

  • Age 30
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $17-$25 per hour

Noelia’s Bio

Dear family
My name is Noelia Im from Spain Im 28years old. The last 2 years I was working in NYC with a family with 3 kids, 7, 4 and 1 year old full time. Last years I lived in London and Paris working with childrens as well. I was in London for 16 months working with a family as nanny part time with 2 girls, 5 and 3 years old and studing English and in Paris as au pair living with a French family for 10 months working part time and studing French with a 5 months years old baby.
Im very responsable girl, patient and friendly. I love to work with childrens and I have 5 year experiences, also I could teach my language, spanish to your kids and cook really good and healthy food like I was doing with the family in NYC and London.
I hope we can work soon together
Best regards


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/28/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Julie . is a reference for Noelia G.
Jump to Top
Noelia G.
Noelia G.
New York, NY 10025

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now