JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Annabelle K.

Nanny in New York, NY 10075.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

New York, NY

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Annabelle’s Bio

I am a 28 year old attorney from NJ who recently moved to NY from PA. I have a lifetime of nannying experience for all ages. I am the second oldest of 13 young cousins so I have loved playing with and caring for kids from a young age. I started babysitting during high school and continued through college. I nannied for a 10 year old girl full time during my year off between college and law school - I picked her up from school, drove her to activities, helped with homework, and played games and took walks in the neighborhood. I also nannied for infant and 2 year old boys several times a week during law school - I watched the younger boys while their mom took the older two boys to activities, so I was responsible for dinner, bedtime, and bedtime prep. I am responsible, energetic, and love to have fun and be silly! I am available for full time nannying immediately. Please feel free to contact me if I might be a good fit for your family!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/4/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Craig B. is a reference for Annabelle K. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Annabelle K.
Annabelle K.
New York, NY 10075

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now