JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lindsey F. Nanny in New York, NY 10012.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

New York, NY

  • Age 31
  • 18 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $25-$35 per hour

Lindsey’s Bio

Hello! I am born and raised in Southampton, New York, I graduated from Hunter College in 2010. I recently resigned from my job as an executive assistant due to the company undergoing legal/financial issues. I'm looking to move back into Manhattan ASAP. I absolutely love children and have many years of experience with kids of all ages (including infants).

I'm very ambitious, responsible, motivated, energetic, extremely friendly and personable. For 3 years in New york City I worked full time at a private after school program with children K-8th grade. I also frequently babysit, and for several summers I was a full-time nanny in the Hamptons for young children. I am also open to other tasks aside from solely childcare; light cleaning, laundry, cooking, homework help, pet care, running errands, etc.

Any questions, please feel free to e-mail me.


Age Specific Experience

18 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/12/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Lindsey F.
Lindsey F.
New York, NY 10012

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $25-$35 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now