JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Natalie G.

Nanny in New York, NY 10001.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

New York, NY

  • Age 26
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Natalie’s Bio

I recently graduated from University of Hartford majoring in Elementary/ Special Education. I have a lot of babysitting experience from high school through college. I love being around children and exposing them to the world around them from museum visits to playdates at the park. I am very outgoing, loveable, and kind hearted. I can do light cooking, childrens laundry, and tutoring! I am available monday-friday full time. 


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Elementary Science
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Lisa S. is a reference for Natalie G. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Natalie G.
Natalie G.
New York, NY 10001

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now