JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amy F.

Nanny in New York, NY 10013.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

New York, NY

  • Age 25
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Amy’s Bio

I am looking for an opportunity as a childcare provider in Santa Rosa. As an Education major I would love to acquire as much experience working with children as possible. My time spent caring for children has always been extremely rewarding and special to me. I am 19(will be 20 in one month) and attend the SRJC. I currently work at the Boys and Girls Club and am really good with kids. My duties at my current job include preparing and and teaching up to 6 lessons per day, working with a group of up to 20 children, cleaning and providing a safe, active and fun environment for the children. I will be going back to school August 24, but my classes all end before 2 everyday. I am studying to be an elementary school teacher and love being with children! I am outgoing and love doing crafts and being active.
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Holly A. is a reference for Amy F.
Ann E. is a reference for Amy F.
Jump to Top
Amy F.
Amy F.
New York, NY 10013
25

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now