JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Pamela V.

Nanny in New York, NY 10036.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

New York, NY

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Pamela’s Bio

I a dependable nanny with fifthteen years of experience. While i have worked many years with school age children i have more experience with newborns to toddlers. For the last year i have taken care of a two year old (he was one when i started) and helped with potty training, speaking etc. I loved caring for him but unfortunately the family i work for is moving to Conneticut. I am great at multi tasking, arranging outings (when the child is old enough), arranging playdates, wih multiples and with children of different ages. I hope to find another great family to work for soon.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/1/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Homework Help

References

Neyla R. is a reference for Pamela V.
Neyla R. is a reference for Pamela V.
Jump to Top
Pamela V.
Pamela V.
New York, NY 10036
30

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now