Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in New York, NY 10016

Meet Daniela

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello Family, Sometimes finding the right babysitter can be stressful and scary. Hopefully I can put those fears at east! Most people would consider my to be really nice, out- going, caring and respectful. I have 8 years as a babysitter, 6 years as a lifeguard/swim instructor and 8 years as a volunteer fire fighter for relevant experience. I've always been very drawn to jobs and activities that involved helping other. I am very much an open book. Any questions, please feel free to ask! Communication is key! Other things to note - I live in Manhattan, I work a regular 9-5 job mo-fri, but other then that I'm usually free. I am also an animal love, so even better if you have. Hope to hear from you soon! Warm Regards, Daniela

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 6/28/2019
  • My availability is valid through 9/20/19

Ratings & reviews

Daniela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$25-$35/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Graduated SUNY at Albany 2015

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Daniela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now