Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Nanny in New York, NY 10012

Meet Alesia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Alesia . I am a student and I am currently working on my finance degree. I am a mother of a 3 year old boy. I now reside in New York . I baby sat a 5 year old girl in Manhattan at that time I lived in downtown Manhattan. It was a great job, I enjoyed it much because I love kids and doing activities with them. I also took care of 3 kids in ft lauderdale in Victoria park. That was back in 2007. I have over 10 years of experience with kids. I can also tutor while babysitting. I have more references available upon request. I am also a great driver with a very clean record . I have extra car seats and a beautiful home you can even drop your kids off if you want a night out. Please feel free to email Read more me if you would like to set up an interview alesiaboodhoo@gmail.com or text me at 954 319 7991. Hopefully I can be your babysitter , you won't be disappointed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/16/17

Ratings & reviews

Alesia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Hearing Loss

Education

Finance

Graduated Marist College

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Alesia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now