JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in New York, NY 10018

Meet Fatmata

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Comfortable with pets

My mom taught me it takes a village, and I'd love to be part of yours. Although, I am young I work hard, have experience with children of all ages and can help you around the house as needed. I love reading in funny voices, creating new healthy meals and board games. Child care has always been important to me because I grew up around it. I currently have 6 years of paid childcare experience and many happy references on and off care. com. Through child care, I found a sense of independence. I am honestly blessed to have a job I love. Through the school, I am actually certified in teaching arts and crafts to children. Currently, I am an online college student. As a caregiver, I can provide not only exceptional guidance and protection but also fun activities and memories your children will remember for years to come. Read more Thank you so much for reading, I hope to hear from you soon. if you are interested, I'd love to give you my cell phone number for a phone interview.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/21/18

Ratings & reviews

Fatmata doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs

Education

Business Administration

Currently attending Drexel University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Fatmata's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now