JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 41
  • Nanny in New York, NY 10021

Meet Danielle

  • Comfortable with pets

After having finished my summer abroad program in Caen, France through the University of Wisconsin - LaCrosse, I became a live-in full-time nanny to a 13 year old French girl. I was encouraged to speak and tutor her in English as her second language. I loved being immersed daily into the French lifestyle and culture while caring for a young French girl and handling housework and meal prep for the family. I enjoyed very much the position of being a nanny abroad and would welcome another opportunity again.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 10/15/2018
  • My availability is valid through 11/30/18

Ratings & reviews

Danielle doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


International Relations

Graduated University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 2003


Share Danielle's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now