Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 54
  • Nanny in New York, NY 10016

Meet Orly

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

I have a vast experience working with kids and I enjoy it! I have started babysitting kids in my teenage years and later on I worked with 3 different families. I took them to different activities, play dates, played with them outside in the parks and also prepared light dinner for one of the families. I have a background in nutrition and have worked with kids and adults as a health care provider. I derive great satisfaction from working, playing and being around kids.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 3/20/2019
  • My availability is valid through 6/18/19

Ratings & reviews

Orly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$30/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Health & Nutrition

Graduated 2005

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation

Share Orly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now