JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in New York, NY 10002

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Emily and I am 18 years old and am very interested in being a babysitter for your family. I have experienced babysitting my little cousins and family's friend's kids in grades ranging from pre-school to 5th grade. Whenever the children need help with homework, I will be there to assistant them. I am very outgoing, kind, and patient and love having activities that children will find exciting. I enjoy creating art (DIYs, watercolor paintings, and etc.), listening to music, watching films, and creating films. With the possible DIYs ideas, the children and I can create interesting crafts that are fun and entertaining. Babysitting is an incredible experience that teaches me something new each time while being part of a child's childhood experience be memorable.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 6/27/2019
  • My availability is valid through 8/5/19

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$30/hr for the first child, $7 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now