Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Nanny in New York, NY 10017

Meet Elsa

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Has a car

  My name is Elsa and I want to thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am 31 years old, no kids as of yet but I have cared for 4 of my nieces and nephews from ages 4 months to 9 years of age. I have also worked privately with two beautiful families from here sitter city. I am extremely reliable, dependable, sweet, bubbly and alert. I love children & know the importance of having great care which I am more then capable of doing it. I live in Manhattan & do not mind commuting to The Bronx, BK or Queens. Currently I am open and available for work. You are more than welcome to send me a private mssg with any questions you may have or to meet for an interview. I thank you again.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 6/29/2015
  • My availability is valid through 6/29/15

Ratings & reviews

Elsa doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$22/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Paralegal Studies


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Elsa's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now