Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in New York, NY 10029

Meet Absetou

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

HI! My name is Absetou (Ab-seh-2) and I am a junior at Cornell University. I was born and raised in New York City and it is one of my favorite places! I enjoy reading, journaling, traveling, and getting involved in new experiences. Growing up with eight siblings has taught me a lot about caring for children and I have had lots of experiences with all ages. Feel free to reach out to me and I will be happy to meet you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 7/4/2019
  • My availability is valid through 8/18/19

Ratings & reviews

Absetou doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Industrial and Labor Relations

Currently attending Cornell University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

Share Absetou's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now