Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Nanny in New York, NY 10025

Meet Avishag

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Avishag. I’m one of 7 kids and from Israel. I have master in education from Bar Ilan University in Israel and am very happy to work with kids! Since I remember myself I babysit little kids and when I grow up I worked with all kind of ages. I used to work during my study to first degree as a teacher for a kindergarten and then I tough kids in the elementary and middle school. Now I in this period in my life that I decided continue my study - I start study at YU this fall, and am looking to work with kids as a nanny - part time during the week. I’m sure my experience with kids as a babysitter and as a teacher is a benefit for both sides..:)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/25/19

Ratings & reviews

Avishag doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$30-$100/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Avishag's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now