Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in New York, NY 10027

Meet Nicole

  • Speaks English, Italian, and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello everyone! My name is Nicole and I am a New York native. I would love to help your family feel safe, loved and help take the kiddos on adventures. I am fluent in English, Spanish and Italian and have tutored in all of those languages for many years. I am eager to help teach your children languages, help them with homework, activities, play dates and going on adventures. I am a very active person and have been known to walk more than 8 miles a day for the fun of it. I am happy to help you take your children on adventures—even the most active of kids! I grew up with cats, dogs (and horses) and am willing to also help your kids learn pet care skills. I can include your pets in our childcare activities as well. One of the most impactful and important beings in my life Read more is my younger brother who happens to be Autistic. I grew up helping him learn how to take care of himself and increase his independence. His joy for living and insouciance is infectious. I know how much compassion and patience it takes to help a gentle soul learn new skills and I can bring that to any child, whether on the Autism spectrum or not.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Available to start on 8/30/2019
  • My availability is valid through 11/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Nicole doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Marketing, Advertising and Public Relations

Graduated Stephens College 2015

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family

Share Nicole's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now