Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in New York, NY 10027

Meet Djidi

  • Speaks English

Hi my name is Djidi and I have many experience working with children . I’ve been working with children for 3 years within ages 6-8 and I loved working with kids because there energetic , creative and imaginative . Working with kids made me more patient in situations and I currently go to SUNY Broome and majoring in Early Childhood education . P.S. I will only be able to work part time positions and anything that can flow with my schedule .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/25/19

Ratings & reviews

Djidi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$13-$15/hr

  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended Broome Community College

References

Share Djidi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now