JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Nanny in New York, NY 10021

Meet Lucy

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Lucy.  I am 26 year old female living in Manhattan. I am a graduate with a degree in Childhood education, and I have many years experience in babysitting. I have babysat children from birth to 12 years of age both boys and girls. The duties I performed while babysitting vary from taking the children to museums, activity classes, parks, preparing meals, getting them ready for bed. ?I think it's crucial for young children to be creative, and I try to encourage them to express themselves through play-acting, drawing, painting, etc. ???? ?I am available for a full time job, part time, mother’s helper, I can work overnights and available for any last minute work.  I also am available for any errands that are needed. I am very reliable, friendly, patient, organized, responsible, punctual and a fun loving person.  If you are interested please email me and I will forward you my resume, and references are Read more available upon request. I hope to hear from you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • My availability is valid through 5/17/13

Ratings & reviews

Lucy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Childhood Education

Graduated SUNY College at Cortland

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

Share Lucy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now