JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Courtney G.

Nanny in New York, NY 10001.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

New York, NY

  • Age 29
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

Courtney’s Bio

Hi, my name is Courtney Gardner. I am fun, energetic, creative, caring and up for anything! I have always been as easy-going and flexible as the families I babysit for and it's worked out well. I recently graduated college for Accounting but babysat my entire time in college as well as high school! I've always loved Art Therapy because I love working with kids and believe Art and Music are some of the best therapys out there. I'm a creative person by nature so of course I love doing art projects with the kids :) I can always come up with something new and fun! I also love the outdoors and sports so playing outside with the kids is another great thing to do. I've had a ton of babysitting experience and like I said before I absolutely love children. I make babysitting more fun than just sitting and watching TV with the children. I enjoy cooking healthy things kids actually like - it's always a fun challenge!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Lauren . is a reference for Courtney G.
Lauren . is a reference for Courtney G.
Jump to Top
Courtney G.
Courtney G.
New York, NY 10001
29

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now