JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alexandria M. - New York Nanny

Alexandria M. Nanny in New York, NY 10020. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

New York, NY

  • Age 24
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $700-$900 per week

Alexandria’s Bio

My name is Alexandria and I am 24 years old. I am very energetic and love working with children. I have been an au pair/nanny for the past 5 years. Duties have included childcare, pet care, housework, light cooking, errands, laundry, and grocery shopping. I am very easy going and up for pretty much anything. I love to travel, explore and try new things. I have experience watching children of various ages(3mos-16yo) and can provide great references. I work harder than anyone I know and go above and beyond expectations. I would love to get to know a new family and start a new position in February or March.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/9/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • German

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

April U. is a reference for Alexandria M.
Amy S. is a reference for Alexandria M.
Jump to Top