JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Bernadine G.

Nanny in New York, NY 10023.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

New York, NY

  • Age 48
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$15 per hour

Bernadine’s Bio

My name is Bernadine and I absolutely love caring for children. I have been working with children for the past ten years in the position as a full time nanny, working with all ages from new born to 10 years. Through my years of experience I have been taken part in children's educational development such as reading, story time, arts and crafts and etc. I consider myself very outdoorsy, including going to the park, library, museum and also arranging play dates with parents permission. In my prior positions my role included bottle feeding, bath time, preparing meals, sleep training, potty training and more. I became a nanny because I truly enjoy being with children,discovering their unique personalities, offering my talents and desire for fun & wonderful memories. I pay special attention to detailed instructions that vary from family to family. I look forward to hearing from you.
Thank You
my contact info: bgloster68@aol.com

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 8/29/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/24/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework Help

References

Dorothy C. is a reference for Bernadine G. Relationship: Former Employer
Lisa B. is a reference for Bernadine G. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Bernadine G.
Bernadine G.
New York, NY 10023
48

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now