JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michelle W. Nanny in New York, NY 10030.

New York, NY

  • Age 30
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Michelle’s Bio

Hi my name is Michelle, I'm 24 and love children! I have many years of childcare experience and upon meeting will be happy to provide refrences. Right now I am working as an assistant teacher at a preschool in Manhattan with infants up to 5 years old. I would love to do cooking and art projects with your kids, build a fort, play soccer, teach them spanish, help them with thier homework or get immersed in whatever thier interests may be!! I have open availabilty on the weekends and am free many hours during the week also. Please feel free to send me a message or email me at Thank you  for your time, and I look foward to meeting you and your children!!


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider


My availability is valid through 6/6/12

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Bob G. is a reference for Michelle W.
Bob G. is a reference for Michelle W.
Jump to Top
Michelle W.
Michelle W.
New York, NY 10030

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now