JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Seb W.

Nanny in New York, NY 10128.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

New York, NY

  • Age 33
  • 13 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $1200-$1400 per week

Seb’s Bio

I am a caring, energetic, and organized caregiver. I would love to be and delightful addition to a family where my strengths and talents would be put to great use. I take my responsibility with a deep sense of pride, honor and love. I have been working with extraordinary young minds for 11 years, along with four terrific families. I have supervised up to five wonderful, well-mannered, fun loving children at a time ages range from 4 month to 8 years. I love getting my mitts dirty with fun outdoor adventures and activities.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

13 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 5/9/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/4/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • English

References

Mrs. And Mr. B. is a reference for Seb W. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Seb W.
Seb W.
New York, NY 10128
33

years
of age

13

years experience

Preferred Rate $1200-$1400 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now