JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Anna V.

Nanny in New York, NY 10023.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

New York, NY

  • Age 29
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $20-$32 per hour

Anna’s Bio

Available with complete flexibility as a temporary, date night or travel nanny.

Hello my name is Anna and I am a professional nanny here to help families with busy lifestyles. Allow me to enrich your child's growth and development through the use of educational activities, books and games. Your child's safety will always be my priority. I have 8+ years of experience. I am Child/Infant CPR/First Aid Certified.

Experience traveling overseas, valid US Passport

I appreciate you reviewing this information, as I know that deciding on the person that will be taking care of the most precious thing(s) in your lives is a very big responsibility. References are available upon request. If there is anything else I can provide that would help you with your decision don't hesitate to let me know.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/9/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
Jump to Top
Anna V.
Anna V.
New York, NY 10023
29

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$32 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now